Apocryphal Musings

Released: August 20, 2020
Distribution: Findaway Voices (digital)

The debut collection of the first hundred poems written by author Melissa Treglia, available for the first time as an audiobook five years since its initial release.

The material contained within was written in a decades long span, on a variety of topics. Some saw previous release online, but others were never showcased publicly prior to this collection. Some are replete with childlike whimsy, while others are deeply and achingly romantic. Dive into this treasure trove of dreams and words.

Read by the author. Includes introduction.

Available at:
Gumroad, Chirp Books, Kobo, Google Play, Scribd Audio, hibooks, Apple, Nook Audio